25d1fa4fcdee6e02c8e00ddc33ad4a0f

One of the things I would like to do in my lifetime is missionary work. I would love to meet people around the world and understand their different moral ideas and how they were impacted by culture. Looking back at all my blog post I would say that they deal with what my society has put a focus on and how my culture created my view of these subjects society stresses. Missionary work will also allow me to become more open with my belief and become more studied in it. My plan is to go to places in Mexico that are heavy in violence and help bring stability. Of course this is after i finish my time at Arizona Statue University.

Leave a Reply

